PERFORMING SCHEDULE

FYI

LOCALLY



ON THE ROAD



Bar W Guest/Dude Ranch

EVERY FRIDAY
May through October, 2022
Sorry ... For Bar W Guests Only

Special Bar W Performances:
June 2022 - Spring Cattle Drive
September 2022 - Fall Cattle Drive

Click Here To View Website:


ROAM BEYOND - Glamour Camping
Coming Events For Roam Beyond To Be Announced


Spring Tour 2020

CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19

March 18, 2020 - Wednesday @ 3:00 -The Springs
Missoula, Montana

March 21, 2020 - Saturday @ 3:00 - The Wentworth
St. George, Utah

March 25, 2020 - Wednesday @ 3:00
The Fountains At La Cholla
Tucson, Arizona

March 29, 2020-Thursday@5:00 -Wickenburg Ranch
Wickenburg, Arizona

April 2, 2020 - Thursday @ 6:30 PM - Oro Valley Country Club
Oro Valley, Arizona

April 10, 2020 - Friday @ 3:30 PM - Merrill Gardens Lafayette
Lafayette, California

April 12, 2020 - Sunday @ 3:00 PM - Piedmont Gardens
Oakland, California

April 14, 2020 - Tuesday
@ 3:00 - Atria Valley View - Walnut Creek, California

@ 6:00 PM - The Carlton - Pleasant Hill, California

April 15, 2020 - Wednesday @ 7:15 PM - St. Paul Towers
Oakland, California

April 22, 2020 - Wednesday
@ 11:30 - Juniper Springs - Redmond, Oregon
@ 3:30 - Whispering Winds - Bend, Oregon

April 23, 2020 - @ 2:15 - The Touchmark
Bend, Oregon

April 24, 2020 - Friday @ 1:30 PM - Terpening Terrace
Eugene, Oregon

April 25, 2020 - Saturday @ 3:00 - Van Mall
Vancouver, Washington

April 26, 2020 - Sunday @ 3:00 - Country Meadows
Woodburn, Oregon

April 27, 2020 - Monday @ 2:00 - Oregon Vets Home
The Dalles, Oregon

April 28, 2020 - Tuesday @ 1:00 - Wheatland Village
Walla Walla, Washington

April 29, 2020 - Wednesday
@ 10:00 AM - Washington Odd Fellows - Walla Walla, Washington
@ 6:30 PM - Park Plaza
Walla Walla, Washington

April 30, 2020 - Thursday @ 6:45 PM - Fairwinds
Spokane, Washington

Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 1:30 PM - Touchmark So. Hill
Spokane, Washington

May 2, 2020 - Saturday @ 2:00 - The Village
Missoula, Montana





















This tour continues to be In the planning stages - details To Be Announced as they happen!